Kirsha Campbell-Murray

When business owners find their businesses in financial chaos and are serious to take the leap to say hello to cashflow and MORE, they reach out to Kirsha Campbell “The Cashflow Maven”. A CPA/CMA, Kirsha integrates all the moving parts in your business to set up the right foundation to be recession proof, operate with reduced risk, increase cashflow, set up effective systems and procedures and so much more. Kirsha helps business owners to say goodbye to overwhelm, stress andfrustration about their businesses results and operation.

Kirsha values continuous improvement and is sought after for her attention to details, integrity and her passion to turn businesses around. Having spent years in the corporate world, she understands key strategies that need to be adhered to ensure businesses are successful and set up to be recession proof. She also understands the need for businesses to have customized strategies that fit their particular situation.

She is deeply passionate about helping her clients and is committed to forming lasting relationships. She has a heart for her clients and is deeply committed to their businesses being set up for success and be their “go-to” second brain for their business.

She expertly steps into each relationship with her clients and is committed to create change and effective solutions in businesses recognizing the importance of looking beyond the numbers.

As an immigrant herself, she understands the various experiences immigrants may experience as well as the importance of having a strong support structure and community.

She believes in volunteering and community involvement and seeks to get involved in the community she resides in and beyond.

She is a twin mom and enjoys outdoors with her little ones who keep her learning.

EMCN Board Members

Bin Lau
17-Paola Matallana
Paola Matallana
chair, treasurer
16-Barry Andres
Barry Andres
chair, governance committee
Allison Peters
chair, human resources committee
Harman Kandola
Harman Singh Kandola
Don Douglas
Helen Ngan-Pare
Helen Ngan-Paré
Daniela O’Callaghan
Sunny Chattha
Ejike Ohuegbe
Dr. Jennifer Braun
Past Board Chair (ex-officio)